Rite of Passage.

I knew this would happen eventually, but it still stings. Worked on RabbitQuest for about two hours this afternoon and then just completely deleted the entire folder of path content. I do want to blame getting stuck with babysitting without notice (and more specifically, my brother for talking my ear off about some YouTube thing) but I'm not going to. My fault and my fault alone. I was able to recover what I had open in another tab from backtracking and cached data, but it was only a few pages out of maybe thirty. Feeling a little demoralized. Human Anatomy got cancelled today, though (for a pretty dismal reason), so I guess I'll just throw on the other recordings of some of the content we'd be going over and keep working to make up for lost time on both counts.

I would've made a post here about how RabbitQuest is about a third of the way done, and was prepared to bump the version number up quite a bit, but we're almost back where we started from today... It's whatever. I can do it all again. Sorry for the inconvenience. I don't know if anyone's actually playing RabbitQuest, but from my site's traffic stats it seems to me that there are a lot of clicks happening somewhere... If you saw the new stuff before it got erased, congratulations, I guess!

Site Updates [2022-03-07]